0752-3083349    


About us

ABOUT US

  • Tel0752-3083349

    Fax0752-3083359

    CNC Design 0752-3083369

    E-mailfxwedm@126.com

    AddressChen town Baiyun Mountain Boulevard into the Huicheng District of Huizhou City, 1500 meters (JinBoUue Hotel diagonally opposite)
Current locations : Home > About us

Efficient processing of large workpieces

點擊數3522016-04-11 15:31:39 來源: Huizhou Yi Tuo industrial automation equipment Co., Ltd.

Double disc cutter, can be carried out at the same time, the replacement of a knife, at this time, for the real-time processing of the workpiece, can be replaced by a double claw cutter arm from another tool directly into the tool (Figure 4). For the HSK 63 type tool, there are 60 tools for the use of tool storage; for SK tool, there are 50 tool storage. In the use of HSK 63 tool, the tool change time is 4.3 s



Figure 550 G five 1 axis machining center with a circular rotary table. his


The stroke of X, Y and Z axes reached 800mm, 950mm and 1020 mm respectively.


G five type 550 axis machining center can carry out efficient and flexible machining with a cylinder with a shell of 900 mm. In this regard, you can use up to 500 mm of the tool. By using a double disc knife library, can be in operation at the same time, to achieve a disc replacement.



With the successful entry of the G five axis machining center into the standard machine tool field two years later, Grob-Werke has expanded its standard machine tool product range, and introduced a larger G 550 processing center (Figure 1). As the company said, the introduction of new processing centers should be the next important and necessary step in the company to enhance market share in this area. G 550 processing center can provide users with the processing of a larger size of the workpiece processing opportunities. Travel on the X, Y, and Z axes can be 800mm, 950mm, and 1020mm. The height of the workpiece can be machined (pure B axis) is 735 mm.

Has strategic significance for the machine tool manufacturer of the Mindelheim area to expand the existing market share and develop new markets. In particular, to aim at the international market, this is because there is a greater market potential, G 550 processing centers can give full play to its advantages.


G 550 type machining center set all the advantages of 350 machine in a body, the shaft of the distribution form for y, a and B axes on the workpiece, and X and Z axes in the tool, also with horizontal spindle and circular rotary working table and other advantages. Therefore, it can be a 900mm diameter with the shell of the oil cylinder workpiece five face machining (Figure 2). In this regard, can be used up to 500 mm of the tool.

【責任編輯(Top) 返回頁麵頂端
<

0752-3083349/3083369    


關於cctv1在线直播

ABOUT US

  • 惠州市益拓工業自動化設備有限cctv1在线直播/ 科諾斯五金模具廠
    聯係電話0752-3083349
    傳      真0752-3083359
    CNC 部 0752-3083369
    電子郵箱fxwedm@126.com
    聯係地址惠州市惠城區陳江鎮白雲山大道直入1500米(金伯爵酒店斜對麵)

對較大工件進行高效加工

點擊數16292016-04-11 15:31:39 來源: 惠州市益拓工業自動化設備 | 科諾斯精密五金製品廠 | 惠州最大電腦鑼

采用雙盤式刀具♤可以在進行作業的同時♤對一個刀盤進行更換♤此時♤針對工件的實時加工♤可由雙爪刀具臂從另一個刀盤裏直接換入刀具(圖4)對於HSK 63型刀具♤有60個刀具儲位可供使用;針對SK刀具♤則有50個刀具儲位在采用HSK 63型刀具時♤工序間的換刀時間為4.3 s



圖1 帶有圓形回轉工作台的G 550型五軸加工中心其
在X、Y和Z軸上的行程分別達到800mm、950mm和1020 mm


G 550型五軸加工中心可以對帶有直徑達900 mm的帶有外殼的油缸工件進行高效和靈活的加工對此♤可以使用長達500 mm的刀具通過采用一種雙盤式的刀庫♤可以在作業進行的同時♤實現對一個刀盤的換裝


伴隨G 350型五軸加工中心成功進入標準機床領域的兩年之後♤Grob-Werkecctv1在线直播又擴展了其標準機床產品範圍♤並推出了更大型的G 550加工中心(圖1)正如該cctv1在线直播所說♤新型加工中心的推出應該成為cctv1在线直播在這個領域裏提升市場份額的下一個重要和必然的步驟G 550型加工中心可以向用戶提供加工更大規格工件的加工機會在X、Y和Z軸上的行程可以達到800mm、950mm和1020mm可加工最大工件的高度(純B軸)為735 mm

對於這家Mindelheim地區的機床製造廠商來說♤具有cctv1在线直播戰略意義的是要拓展現有的市場份額和開發新的市場特別是要瞄準國際市場♤這是因為在那裏具有更大的市場潛力♤G 550型加工中心可以充分發揮出其優勢來


G 550型加工中心集350型機床的所有優點於一身♤其軸的分布形式為Y、A和B軸在工件上♤而X和Z軸在刀具上♤同時由於擁有水平主軸和圓形回轉工作台等優勢♤因此♤可以對帶有900mm直徑的帶有外殼的油缸工件進行五麵加工(圖2)對此♤可以采用長達500 mm的刀具
【責任編輯(Top) 返回頁麵頂端
<