0752-3083349    


About us

ABOUT US

  • Tel0752-3083349

    Fax0752-3083359

    CNC Design 0752-3083369

    E-mailfxwedm@126.com

    AddressChen town Baiyun Mountain Boulevard into the Huicheng District of Huizhou City, 1500 meters (JinBoUue Hotel diagonally opposite)
Current locations : Home > About us

Chinese manufacturing industry 4 model will take another 20 years?

點擊數3182016-04-11 16:11:06 來源: Huizhou Yi Tuo industrial automation equipment Co., Ltd.

In Boao Forum on China's development of the manufacturing industry, in fact, is not a trivial matter. Before just died shortly before Intel chairman Andy Grove had said that America now faces a to the task is to reconstruct the system of basic industries, he believes that companies in the United States in the pursuit of their own goals, not the forget oneself is also charged with the responsibility for maintaining the national industrial base, because industrial base in consumer spending and social stability based. The above analysis shows the importance of the manufacturing industry, which has a reference value for china. If China wants to continue to be a solid economy, it is necessary to make a "world factory" manufacturing industry. To this end, Chinese to reach the level of industrial development in 4, estimates it will bite the stem 20 years!


China's economy in the "real" is an indisputable fact, manufacturing transfer, shrinking and exit in the country a large number of. This essentially means that the "world factory" in China is gradually fading. Has China passed the stage of manufacturing? Obviously not, China is now not only to engage in manufacturing, but also to continue to promote the transformation and upgrading of the manufacturing industry. As an independent think tank of Anbound consulting (Anbound) in more than four years has previously suggested, if China has in the past is the factory of the world "version 1.0", then future goal is to do the factory of the world "version 2.0", in the front and more advanced "world factory version 3.0", "world factory version 4.0", "world factory version 5.0", Japan, Germany, the United States living in high-end manufacturing.


At the beginning of this view in this year's Boao forum has been confirmed. Domestic long been engaged in manufacturing of TCL chairman Li Dongsheng said that in accordance with the standard German, TCL's color TV factory, a cell phones factory can reach the industrial 2.0, "2025 has 30 years of the cycle of China's manufacturing, the goal is to the whole of China's industrial competitive capacity reached the world leading level. This is only the first phase of China's industrial transformation and upgrading of industrial capacity, the real transformation and upgrading of China's manufacturing, China from manufacturing power into a manufacturing powerhouse, the future is still a long way. Li Dongsheng also said that China has a large number of factories in the industrial 2 phase, from 2 to 3.5 of the industry, and then to 4, China has a long way to go. Heraeus (Heraeus) Group Chairman Ling Rhett at the forum also said that if China is to achieve industrial 4.0, the evolution process need 10 years or even 20 years time, "this is the industrial revolution".

【責任編輯(Top) 返回頁麵頂端
<

0752-3083349/3083369    


關於成版人抖音豆奶视频app

ABOUT US

  • 惠州市益拓工業自動化設備有限成版人抖音豆奶视频app/ 科諾斯五金模具廠
    聯係電話0752-3083349
    傳      真0752-3083359
    CNC 部 0752-3083369
    電子郵箱fxwedm@126.com
    聯係地址惠州市惠城區陳江鎮白雲山大道直入1500米(金伯爵酒店斜對麵)

中國製造業工業4.0模式還要再走20年

點擊數13992016-04-11 16:11:06 來源: 惠州市益拓工業自動化設備 | 科諾斯精密五金製品廠 | 惠州最大電腦鑼


  在博鼇論壇上關於中國發展製造業的討論♤實際上不是小事前不久剛去世的前英特爾董事長安迪格魯夫就曾表示♤美國現在麵臨的一要任務是重建基礎工業體係♤他認為美國的企業在追求自身目標的時候♤不該忘記自己還擔負著維持這個國家工業基礎的責任♤因為工業基礎其實也就是消費開支的基礎和社會穩定的基礎上述分析所展示的對製造業的重視♤對於中國來說具有借鑒意義如果中國還想繼續做一個不斷堅實發展的經濟體♤就必須做強“世界工廠”的製造業為此♤中國要達到工業4.0的發展水平♤估計還要咬緊牙關再幹20年


 中國經濟中的“脫實就虛”已是不爭的事實♤製造業轉移、萎縮和退出在國內大量出現這實質上意味著中國這個“世界工廠”在逐漸褪色中國已經過了要搞製造業的階段嗎顯然不是♤中國現在不僅要搞製造業♤而且要不斷推動製造業轉型升級作為獨立智庫的安邦谘詢(ANBOUND)在四年多以前曾提出♤如果說中國過去做的是“世界工廠1.0版”♤那麽今後的目標是去做“世界工廠2.0版”♤在前麵還有更高級的“世界工廠3.0版”、“世界工廠4.0版”、“世界工廠5.0版”♤日本、德國、美國居於製造業的高端

當初的這一看法在今年的博鼇論壇上得到了證實國內長期從事製造業的TCL主席李東生說♤按照德國的標準♤TCL的彩電工廠、手機工廠能達到工業2.0♤“中國製造2025”有30年的周期♤目標是整個中國的工業競爭能力達到全球領先水平這隻是中國工業能力轉型升級的第一階段♤中國製造真正轉型升級♤中國從製造大國變為製造強國♤以後的路還很長李東生還表示♤中國大量的工廠還處於工業2.0階段♤從工業2.0到3.5♤再到4.0♤中國製造還有很長的路要走德國賀利氏(Heraeus)成版人抖音豆奶视频app主席淩瑞德在論壇上也表示♤如果中國要實現工業4.0♤可能整個演進的過程需要十年甚至二十年時間♤“這是一場工業革命”

【責任編輯(Top) 返回頁麵頂端
<