0752-3083349    


About us

ABOUT US

  • Tel0752-3083349

    Fax0752-3083359

    CNC Design 0752-3083369

    E-mailfxwedm@126.com

    AddressChen town Baiyun Mountain Boulevard into the Huicheng District of Huizhou City, 1500 meters (JinBoUue Hotel diagonally opposite)
Current locations : Home > About us

Risk and development trend of industrial automation equipment industry

點擊數13152016-04-11 16:17:30 來源: Huizhou Yi Tuo industrial automation equipment Co., Ltd.

Industrial automation equipment belongs to intelligent equipment is the "12th Five-Year" during the state key development of strategic emerging industries (October 2010 "State Council on accelerating the cultivation and development of strategic emerging industries"). However, in the development of industrial automation equipment industry, there are some risks, and in 2015 a new development trend.

1, market risk.

The number of domestic manufacturers of industrial automation market many multinational companies occupy most of the high-end market, and domestic enterprises except a few of the larger companies, the majority of small and medium-sized enterprises mainly in the low-end market competition, leading to more intense competition in the market. Next, as new entrants into the enterprise, industry competition further intensified, the industry will have a negative impact on the profitability of existing companies.

2, technical risk.

Industrial automation industry with high technical content, industry with large international companies in the field have very deep technical accumulation, and continued to maintain a higher R & D investment, domestic enterprises although after 20 years of development, in some areas has been gradually catch up, but in some key components and parts manufacturing and international manufacturers still exist large gap. Next, the domestic enterprises such as the gap between technology research and development and the gradual narrowing of the national manufacturers, it will always be in the industry value chain downstream, in the competition in a disadvantageous position.


3, the industry chain is not perfect risk.

Domestic industrial automation industry chain is not perfect: affected by the traditional system and the concept, industry still exists "heavy research and development, light industry" the tendency, many technological achievements out of the test room and was eventually shelved; state investment funds are limited, enterprises and research institutions lack of capital operation, investment risk consciousness and ability; and industrial automation related to the processing of raw materials and components manufacturing industries, low level of technology, it is difficult to provide support. And abroad in the field of industrial automation, basic research, industry, manufacturing has formed a complete set of system: many multinational R & D institutions in countries and regions in Europe, America, Japan and other developed science and technology, talent and technology intensive; the industrialization in China Taiwan, Singapore and other places, these regions have a large number of early to do OEM started enterprise, the basic technical transformation for the sophisticated products has accumulated rich experience, while the cost to much lower than Europe and the United States,; when the product enters the stable, high-volume manufacturing jobs into design in China, Malaysia, Indonesia and other lower cost of developing the factory to complete. The industry chain is not perfect and has a negative impact on the long-term development of China's automation industry.

Development trend

Industrial automation equipment belongs to the category of intelligent equipment. It is during the "Twelfth Five Year Plan" national key support for the development of strategic emerging industries (2010 October "the State Council on accelerating the fostering and development of strategic emerging industries of the decision"). In the next five years, with the demographic dividend disappeared and raw materials, energy costs rise, China's manufacturing industry will experience from extensive, low value-added model to the intensive, high value-added model of historical change. As a high-end manufacturing industry "cornerstone", industrial automation equipment facing the transform and upgrade traditional industries and emerging industry development needs double opportunities, which we judge the two remarkable growth line will appear in the industry: 1, accelerate the growth of high-end smart equipment: the penetration rate of inverter in CNC machine tools, process automation system, has a higher products such as growth is slowing down, but with low labor costs, industrial upgrading accelerated upward into the white hot stage, "artificial" attributes stronger, lower permeability of the early "high-end smart equipment (such as industrial robots, automatic assembly line, automatic warehousing equipment etc.) is expected to cross the product introduction period, entered a high-speed growth period. 20-30% has maintained an average annual growth rate of the next 5 years.


Leading local automation rise: benefit developing countries support localization rate promotion policy intentions, key parts of the breakthrough, grasp the core technology, strong R & D capabilities and domestic enterprise automation equipment) is expected to accelerate the pace of import substitution. To achieve more than the average of the rapid growth of industry.


【責任編輯(Top) 返回頁麵頂端
<

0752-3083349/3083369    


關於欧美大片在线视频

ABOUT US

  • 惠州市益拓工業自動化設備有限欧美大片在线视频/ 科諾斯五金模具廠
    聯係電話0752-3083349
    傳      真0752-3083359
    CNC 部 0752-3083369
    電子郵箱fxwedm@126.com
    聯係地址惠州市惠城區陳江鎮白雲山大道直入1500米(金伯爵酒店斜對麵)

工業自動化裝備行業風險及發展趨勢

點擊數24822016-04-11 16:17:30 來源: 惠州市益拓工業自動化設備 | 科諾斯精密五金製品廠 | 惠州最大電腦鑼

工業自動化設備屬於智能裝備是“十二五”期間國家重點扶持發展的戰略性新興產業(2010年10月《國務院關於加快培育和發展戰略性新興產業的決定》)但是在發展中♤工業自動化設備行業還存在一定的風險♤並在2015年呈現新的發展趨勢

1、市場風險

國內工業自動化市場廠商數量眾多,跨國欧美大片在线视频占據大部分高端市場,而國內企業除少數規模較大的品牌欧美大片在线视频外,大部分中小企業主要在中低端市場進行競爭,導致市場競爭較為激烈接下來如新進入企業增加、行業競爭進一步加劇,則將會對行業內現有企業的盈利狀況造成不利影響

 

2、技術風險

工業自動化行業技術含量較高,行業中的國際大欧美大片在线视频在該領域擁有十分深厚的技術積累,並持續保持較高的研發投入,國內企業雖然經過二十多年的發展,在部分領域已逐步迎頭趕上,但在一些關鍵元器件和部件的生產製造方麵與國際廠商還存在較大的差距接下來,國內企業如不能在技術研發方麵逐步縮小與國家廠商的差距,則將始終居於行業價值鏈的下遊,在競爭中處於不利地位

 

3、產業鏈不完善的風險

國內工業自動化行業產業鏈尚不夠完善:受傳統體製和觀念的影響,行業中依然存在著“重研究開發、輕產業化”的傾向,很多技術成果出不了試驗室,最終被束之高閣;國家投入資金有限,企業和研究機構缺乏資本運作、風險投資的意識和能力;與工業自動化相關的原材料加工、元器件製造行業的技術水平低,難以提供支持而在國外的工業自動化領域,基礎研究、產業化、生產製造已經形成了一套完整的體係:很多跨國欧美大片在线视频將研發機構設在歐、美、日等科技發達、技術人才密集的國家和地區;將產業化工作放在中國台灣、新加坡等地,這些地區有大批早年做OEM起家的企業,在把基礎技術轉化為成熟產品方麵積累了豐富經驗,而成本要比歐美日低很多;當產品進入穩定期,大批量的生產製造工作就轉入設在中國、馬來西亞、印尼等發展中國家成本更低的工廠來完成行業產業鏈不完善對我國自動化行業的長遠發展存在明顯的負麵影響

 

發展趨勢

工業自動化設備屬於智能裝備的範疇,是“十二五”期間國家重點扶持發展的戰略性新興產業(2010年10月《國務院關於加快培育和發展戰略性新興產業的決定》)在未來五年裏,伴隨著人口紅利消失和原材料、能源成本的上漲,中國製造業將經曆由粗放型、低附加值模式向集約型、高附加值模式的曆史性轉變作為高端製造業的“基石”,工業自動化裝備麵臨著傳統產業改造提升、新興產業發展需求雙重機遇,其中欧美大片在线视频判斷行業內將出現兩條顯著的高速成長主線:1、高端智能裝備加速成長:前期滲透率已經較高的數控機床、過程自動化係統、變頻器等產品增速在明顯放緩,而隨著低端勞動力成本加速上行、產業升級進入白熱階段,“替代人工”屬性更強、前期滲透率較低的“高端智能裝備”(如工業機器人、自動化裝配線、自動化倉儲設備等)有望越過產品導入期、進入高速成長期,未來5年保持年均20-30%的快速增長

本土自動化龍頭崛起:受益於國家支持國產化率提升的政策意圖、關鍵零部件的突破,掌握核心技術、研發能力強勁的國內自動化裝備企業)有望加快進口替代的速度,實現超過行業平均的高速成長

【責任編輯(Top) 返回頁麵頂端
<