0752-3083349    


About us

ABOUT US

  • Tel0752-3083349

    Fax0752-3083359

    CNC Design 0752-3083369

    E-mailfxwedm@126.com

    AddressChen town Baiyun Mountain Boulevard into the Huicheng District of Huizhou City, 1500 meters (JinBoUue Hotel diagonally opposite)
Current locations : Home > About us

Automation equipment startups usher in the best of times"

點擊數6682016-04-11 16:13:22 來源: Huizhou Yi Tuo industrial automation equipment Co., Ltd.

"Soaring labor costs are forced manufacturers to upgrade the manufacturing sector, which allows the robot to automatically stand on the outlet." Last year, Shandong Sam automation equipment Co., Ltd., general manager of Qiu Hongbo and his partner together through the shuangchuang reign a rapid development.


"Made in China 2025", the United States "re industrialization idea", Japan "industrial intelligence" and the German "industrial 4" and other hot search words so that more and more people understand the industrial robot automation. Qiu Hongbo said, the traditional industrial enterprises now sad day, away from the market more nearly have the greater impact, but robotic automation has ushered in the rapid development, standing in the air, Sam automation such as start-ups with good time completed the accumulation of technology.


Sam automation equipment company has done more than ten years of construction machinery, from April 2014 to start the main industrial robot system applications. Asset light operations automation Sam, in a short period of time more than a year, not only won the Foton millions of dollars of orders involved in the business Shandong, Hebei, Fujian, Hubei and other places.


In the double background, technical cooperation between universities and enterprises more smoothly, it is impossible to imagine in the past." Qiu Hongbo told reporters that the company in the past in the use of "brain" in the process, colleges and universities are generally reluctant to cooperate with private start-ups, especially joint technology development. Domestic colleges and universities in the industrial automation has a wealth of technical reserves, is often more theoretical, in the pursuit of scientific research is too advanced and experimental, ignoring the market demand, the enterprise is just its complementary.


Qiu Hongbo said Sam R & D this year a robotic arm stamping technique involves, past companies rely on the company's own technical team to complete the development of at least half of the time, after and the cooperative development of the Hebei University of technology, only about 2 months time has been completed, push the products into the market on schedule in advance greatly, enhance the competitiveness of enterprises.


"Company application of industrial robot system is less than 2 years of time, or is accumulated in the investment stage, although robotic automation in the capital market is very hot, there are many investors to talk about the investment, but are still cautious." Qiu Hongbo said 2015 focus on the domestic market, the project of standardized design more, 2016 prepared with the help of the industry of tuyere, expand the team size, will have been forming module technology, try peers involved in the export of the automation, in the competition is not fierce blue ocean force.


As an entrepreneur, Qiu Hongbo last year, the most real feel the hot business circle. At most, about a month or so, Qiu Hongbo attended the 5 business forum or summit, you can say that there are activities. This is not he participated in various exhibitions and promotion will and professional automation business exchange, part of these activities more or less and entrepreneurial detached.


A few years ago, the business circle has been lukewarm not fire, did not expect this year's sudden outbreak of all kinds of resources on the unprecedented attention of entrepreneurs, the circle of friends every day on the innovation and entrepreneurship information brush non-stop. Our start-up enterprises in the industry's influence is limited, with entrepreneurial circles concern not the past, and many investors, automation, networking start-ups have a lot of contact, harvest a lot. "


【責任編輯(Top) 返回頁麵頂端
<

0752-3083349/3083369    


關於小宝贝直播官方app

ABOUT US

  • 惠州市益拓工業自動化設備有限小宝贝直播官方app/ 科諾斯五金模具廠
    聯係電話0752-3083349
    傳      真0752-3083359
    CNC 部 0752-3083369
    電子郵箱fxwedm@126.com
    聯係地址惠州市惠城區陳江鎮白雲山大道直入1500米(金伯爵酒店斜對麵)

自動化設備初創企業迎來“最好的時代”

點擊數13062016-04-11 16:13:22 來源: 惠州市益拓工業自動化設備 | 科諾斯精密五金製品廠 | 惠州最大電腦鑼

“飛漲的用工成本正在倒逼製造業企業進行自動化升級,這讓機器人自動化站在了風口上”去年,山東山姆自動化設備有限小宝贝直播官方app總經理邱洪波與他的合夥人一起走過了一個快速發展的“雙創元年”

“中國製造2025”、美國“再工業化構想”、日本“工業智能化”和德國“工業4.0”等這些熱搜詞讓越來越多的人了解了工業機器人自動化邱洪波說,傳統工業企業現在日子難過,離市場越近受到的衝擊越大,但機器人自動化卻迎來了快速發展,站在風口上,山姆自動化這樣的初創企業借助好時機完成了技術積累

山姆自動化設備小宝贝直播官方app做了十幾年的工程機械,從2014年4月開始主營工業機器人係統應用輕資產運作的山姆自動化,用短短一年多時間,不僅拿下了北汽福田價值百萬的訂單,業務涉及山東、河北、福建、湖北等地

“在雙創的背景下,企業與高校的技術合作更加順暢了,這在過去是沒法想象的”邱洪波告訴記者,小宝贝直播官方app過去在借助“外腦”的過程中,高校一般不願意與民營初創企業合作,特別是共同進行技術研發國內高校在工業自動化方麵有著豐富的技術儲備,往往理論性更強,在搞科研時過於追求技術的超前性和實驗性,忽略了市場需求,企業正好與其互補

邱洪波說,山姆今年研發的一項涉及機器人自動化手臂衝壓的技術,過去企業依靠小宝贝直播官方app自己的技術團隊完成研發至少需要半年的時間,經過與河北工業大學的合作研發,僅用了2個月左右的時間就已經完成,將產品推向市場的時間表大大提前,讓企業的競爭力增強

“小宝贝直播官方app做工業機器人係統應用還不到2年的時間,還是處於在投資中積累的階段,雖然機器人自動化在資本市場很熱,也有不少投資人來談投資,但現在依然謹慎對待”邱洪波說,2015年重點關注國內市場,項目非標準化設計多一點,2016年準備借助行業的風口,擴大團隊規模,將已經成型的技術模塊化,嚐試一下同行涉及不多的自動化外貿出口,在這個競爭不算激烈的藍海發力

作為創業者,邱洪波去年最真切地感受到了創業圈的火爆最多的時候,一個月左右的時間,邱洪波參加了5場創業論壇或是峰會,可以說周周都有活動這還不算他參加的各類展會、推介會以及專業的自動化業務交流會,這些活動的部分內容也或多或少與創業沾邊

“前幾年創業圈一直不溫不火,沒有想到今年突然間爆發,各類資源對創業空前關注,朋友圈裏每天關於創新創業的信息刷不停小宝贝直播官方app這樣的初創企業在行業裏的影響力有限,借助創業圈受到了過去沒有的關注,與很多投資人、做自動化、物聯網的初創企業有了很多的接觸,收獲不少”邱洪波說

【責任編輯(Top) 返回頁麵頂端
<